The start of something special…

Hello All,

This will be the first entry of many.  Right now I am at my first layover in Tai Pei, Taiwan.  Asia is already seeming very different, even from an airport!!!  There is a prayer area in the terminal as well as a “Green Relaxing Zone”, full of live plants, massage chairs and forest scene wallpapers. 

Green Relaxing Zone

I seem to be a foot taller than everyone, and my mohawk doesn’t help me blend in either.  I can’t wait to see what waits for me in Thailand… the land of a thousand smiles!!!

2 Responses to “The start of something special…”

  1. Marybabe Says:

    Here you are! Finally found you!

  2. Mariana Says:

    Ups… it’s me… your little sis… was logeed on with a weird nickname.

Leave a Reply

